Lakhotia Polyester India Limited

Pursuant to Regulation 46(2)(c) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we herein provide the details of various Committees constituted by the Company.

Audit Committee					
Sr. No.	Members	Designation	Category	DIN	
1.	Mr. Sri Gopal Mundra	Chairman	Non-Executive	02360552	
			Independent		
			Director		
2.	Mr. Vahishtha Pandiya	Member	Non-Executive	08475997	
			Independent		
			Director		
3.	Mr. Madhusudan Lakhotiya	Member	Executive Director	00104576	

Nomination & Remuneration Committee					
Sr. No.	Members	Designation	Category	DIN	
1.	Mr. Sri Gopal Mundra	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director	02360552	
2.	Mrs. Jayshree Lakhotia	Member	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director	05357609	
3.	Mr. Vahishtha Pandiya	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director	08475997	

Stakeholders Relationship Committee				
Sr. No.	Members	Designation	Category	DIN
1.	Mr. Sri Gopal Mundra	Chairman	Non-Executive	02360552
			Independent	
			Director	
2.	Mrs. Jayshree Lakhotia	Member	Non-Executive	05357609
			Non- Independent	
			Director	
3.	Mr. Vahishtha Pandiya	Member	Non-Executive	08475997
			Independent	
			Director	

Board Composition				
Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation		
1.	Mr. Madhusudan Lakhotiya	Managing Director		
2.	Mrs. Jayshree Lakhotia	Chairman- Non Executive Director		
3.	Mr. Sri Gopal Mundra	Non-Executive - Independent Director		
4.	Mr. Vahishtha Pandiya	Non-Executive - Independent Director		
5.	Mr. Ashok kumar Gulabchand Khajanchi	Executive Director		